A new visual adventure

Yup, getting out of your comfort zone ca set you free and I stepped out once again this time to peruse something I wanted to do for some time which is photograapghy and videography. I was aalways the lover of art whether it was visual, musical or written. I knew about a proper photographer doing classes for some time and I was putting off signibg up for it and one time I was decided to bite the bullet but the registration had passed so told myself once I found out it again I wouldn’t wait and that’s what I did this week, I registered and paid the money….now I axiously waiting for the classes to start in 2 weeks time. Part of me is wondering it will be successful even though I have been artistic like in terms of drawing, wrote a few poems here and there and I always have a thing for photography and videography like from movies to music videos like I would have video concepts for songs I heard on the radio etc. I’m taking this process sstep by step so this class is the first and once I complete it and done well I will go do the advance photoshop course, then either the lightning or videography. I don’t see it as only a hobby I see it also something I can make money either part time or full time. Truthfully it would be great if it would become that just because I would be in control of my working hours, free time and more importantly vacation time. I will definitely update you guys how the course goes.

Leave a comment